Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility



ACUSD/ACOE Superintendent

Torie Gibson –

Executive Assistant:
Laurie McQuiston –

Human Resources

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources:
Jeni DeWalt –

Administrative Assistant:
Melissa Albrecht –

Educational Services

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services:
Sean Snider –

Administrative Assistant:
Malinda Hemig –

Business Services

Deputy Superintendent:
Jared Critchfield –

Director of Fiscal Services:
Robert Norton –

Executive Assistant:
Kelly Breeding –

Food Services

Director of Food Services:
Mike Pingree –

Office Technician/Student Accounts:
Kim Backovich –

Maintenance and Operations

Director of Maintenance and Operations:
Joe Cruz –

Administrative Assistant:
Karen Huffman –

Special Education

SELPA Director/Assistant Superintendent of Special Education:
Roy Morlan –

ACUSD Director of Special Education:
Amanda Avila –

ACOE Director of Special Education:
Michelle Wright –

Director of Alternate Special Education:
Steve Russell –

Administrative Assistant:
Shayla Wilder (ACUSD) –
Debra Lasich (ACOE) –


Expanded Learning Opportunities Program

Director of Expanded Learning Opportunities Program:
Michelle Pechette –

Administrative Assistant:
Kate Mann –

State Preschool

Director of State Preschool:
Michelle Pechette –

Administrative Assistant:
Kate Mann –

Amador County Unified School District
Translate »