Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

District Office Staff Directory


Torie F. Gibson, Ed.D.Superintendent 
Laurie McQuistonExecutive Assistant to the
Haley MacielCommunications


Human Resources & Labor Relations

Adrian PalazuelosAssistant
Open PositionAdministrative Assistant 
Dyana HartmanPersonnel Technician (Substitutes)
Dawn GriffinHR Analyst (Certificated Employees)
Lisa YarboroughHR Analyst (Classified Employees)

Business Services

Jared CritchfieldDeputy
Kelly BreedingExecutive Assistant to the Deputy
Robert NortonDirector of Fiscal
Terry McCroryFiscal
Lydia CooperFiscal
Molly FowlerSenior Payroll
Rachael MillerSenior Payroll
Roxanne FausettPurchasing
Amy MartzSenior Account
Daisy SotoSenior Account

Educational Services

Michelle PechetteAssistant
Malinda HemigAdministrative
Scott WorthingDirector of Student Success,
Sinead KlementDirector of Student Success,
Sonya BackovichStudent Success
Andrew GardnerCTE
Amanda AvilaDirector of Community

Special Education

Sadie HedegardAssistant Superintendent, Special Education/
Shayla WilderAdministrative
Steve RussellDirector of Alternative Special
Joshua BrockDirector of Special Education,
Jonathan MurrayDirector of Special Education,
Jan JohnsonProgram Specialist (ACUSD)
Sarah FillmoreSpecial Education
Desiree IrwinSpecial Education
Amador County Unified School District
Translate »