Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

 Critchfield
Assistant Superintendent
Business Services
jcritchfield@acusd.org

Haley Maciel
Administrative Assistant
209-257-5345
haley.maciel@acusd.org

Nancy Kohlman
Director Fiscal Services
209-257-5333
nkolhman@acusd.org

Terry McCrory
Fiscal Analyst
209-257-5354
terry.mccrory@acusd.org

Cathy Nelson
Sr Payroll Technician
(Supp payroll/benefits)
209-257-5352
cathy.nelson@acusd.org

Julie Parr
Fiscal Analyst
209-257-5345
jparr@acusd.org

Mason Peters
Sr Payroll Technician
(EOM payroll)
209-257-5425
mason.peters@acusd.org

Debby Thomas
Senior Account Clerk
209-257-5337
dthomas@acusd.org

Lisa Yarborough
Senior Account Clerk
209-257-5348
lyarborough@acusd.org 

TBD
Senior Account Clerk
209-257-53XX

 

 

 

 

 

BUSINESS

 

The Business Office is responsible for the annual budgets, accounts payable, accounts receivable, payroll, employee benefits, contracting, procurement, school site budget oversight and several state and federal reports for both the Amador County Office of Education and the Amador County Unified School District.

Of the office’s many responsibilities, developing and reporting the budget is arguably the most significant. The budget is planned against the fiscal year which runs from July 1st to June 30th. During each fiscal year, there are four budget reporting periods as mandated by the State of California. Since we function as both a County Office of Education and a Unified School District, we develop and report two separate budgets. In addition to the period reports produced by the office, an outside independent audit of the final annual budget is required at the end of each fiscal year.

Reporting PeriodRequired Reports
July-JuneAdopted Budget
July-OctoberFirst Interim Budget Report
November-JanuarySecond Interim Budget Report
July-JuneUnaudited Budget Report
Audited Budget Report

Follow the link to view current and previous financial reports and budgets.

Financial Reports

Amador County Unified School District
Translate »