Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Sean Snider
Assistant Superintendent
Educational Services
ssnider@acusd.org

Malinda Hemig
Administrative Assistant
mhemig1@acusd.org
209-257-5334

Sinead Klement
TOSA- Science Instructional Coach
sklement@acusd.org

Linda Daly
TOSA- Elementary
ldaly@acusd.org
209-257-5343

Rebecca White
TOSA- Secondary
rebecca.white@acusd.org
209-257-5347

Angela Hayes
TOSA- Special Education
ahayes@acusd.org

Josiah Mayfield
CTE Coordinator
josiah.mayfield@acusd.org
209-257-5152

Educational Services

 

We are a group of caring people who strive daily to bring out the best in people, while uncovering strengths and skills, in order to build effective teams, cultivate compassion, and build emotionally resilient educators with a student-centered focus in order to transform students’ and teachers’ teaching and learning experiences. Our team has provided some quick-reference guides, which you may access by clicking on the links below. Additionally, we welcome questions and feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us so we can support you.

For enrollment information visit the Enrollment page.

The Educational Services department covers a broad area of responsibilities.  We have prepared the attached list of responsibilities below for each person assisting the department.  Please refer to this when reaching out with specific questions, knowing that any of us will be happy to assist you with whatever needs you may have.

Educational Services Directory – PDF

District English Learner Advisory Committee (DELAC)
Meeting Minutes 1.28.20
Meeting Minutes 1.28.20 (Spanish)

CTE Pathways and Graduation Requirements

Amador CTE Pathways 2020
Argonaut CTE Pathways 2020
Board Approved Graduation Requirements
Board Approved Graduation Requirements Old vs New
Graduation Requirement Comparison Chart for ACUSD and UC/CSU Systems

Amador County Unified School District
Translate »