Select Page



ACUSD Superintendent

Amy Slavensky –

ACOE Superintendent

Steve Russell –

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services

Sean Snider –

Assistant Superintendent of Business Services

Jared Critchfield –

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Employee Relations

David Vicari –

Director of Special Education

Kathryn Brown –

Director of Fiscal Services

Nancy Kohlman –

Director of Food Services

Mike Pingree –

Director of State Preschool

Donna Custodio –

Director of Extended Learning Program

Donna Custodio –

Amador County Unified School District
Translate »