Select Page

Departments

 

ACUSD Superintendent

Amy Slavensky – ASlavensky@acusd.org

ACOE Superintendent

Steve Russell – rrussell@acusd.org

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services

Sean Snider – ssnider@acusd.org

Assistant Superintendent of Business Services

Jared Critchfield – jcritchfield@acusd.org

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Employee Relations

David Vicari – dvicari@acusd.org

Director of Special Education

Open Position

Director of Fiscal Services

Nancy Kohlman – nkohlman@acusd.org

Director of Food Services

Mike Pingree – Michael.Pingree@acusd.org

Director of MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS

Kevin Griffin – kevin.griffin@acusd.org

Director of State Preschool

Donna Custodio – dcustodio@acusd.org

Director of Extended Learning Program

Donna Custodio – dcustodio@acusd.org

Amador County Unified School District
Translate »