Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Departments

 

ACUSD/ACOE Superintendent

Torie Gibson – torie.gibson@acusd.org

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services

Sean Snider – ssnider@acusd.org

Deputy Superintendent, Business Services

Jared Critchfield – jcritchfield@acusd.org

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Employee Relations

Jeni DeWalt – jeni.dewalt@acusd.org

SELPA Director/Assistant Superintendent of Special Education

Roy Morlan – roy.morlan@acusd.org

ACOE Director of Special Education

Michelle Wright – michelle.wright@acusd.org

ACUSD Director of Special Education

Amanda Avila – aavila@acusd.org

Director of Fiscal Services

Robert Norton – robert.norton@acusd.org

Director of Food Services

Mike Pingree – Michael.Pingree@acusd.org

Director of Maintenance and Operations

Joe Cruz – joe.cruz@acusd.org

Director of State Preschool

Michelle Pechette – michelle.pechette@acusd.org

Director of Extended Learning Program

Michelle Pechette – michelle.pechette@acusd.org

Amador County Unified School District
Translate »